The Beatles Ballads
Pre Loved Vinyl



A1 Yesterday
A2 Norwegian Wood
A3 Do You Want To Know A Secret
A4 For No One
A5 Michelle
A6 Nowhere Man
A7 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
A8 Across The Universe
A9 All My Loving
A10 Hey Jude
B1 Something
B2 The Fool On The Hill
B3 Till There Was You
B4 The Long And Winding Road
B5 Here Comes The Sun
B6 Blackbird
B7 And I Love Her
B8 She’s Leaving Home
B9 Here, There And Everywhere
B10 Let It Be

1 in stock (Available Immediately)

Return to Shop