Serenity Of Suffering


SKU: 00213-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1 Categories: , ,

or 4 fortnightly payments of $14.75 with Afterpay More info

Product description

“Following great anticipation, KORN one of the most influential rock bands of modern times have announced their 12th studio album, THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING I. Produced by Nick Raskulinecz Foo Fighters, Deftones, Mastodon, the album will be released on October 21 and features a special guest appearance from Corey Taylor of Slipknot. It marks the band’s welcomed return to Roadrunner Records who previously released 2010’s KORN III – Remember Who You Are and 2011’s The Path of Totality.brbr KORN are Jonathan Davis vocals, James “Munky” Shaffer guitar, Brian “Head” Welch guitar, Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu bass and Ray Luzier drums ”

1 in stock

Return to Shop